Council meetings

The council meetings take place at the Shannon Community Center located at 75, Gosford road and can be viewed in the following days via this LINK.

2023 Council meetings

  • Monday January 9
  • Monday February 6
  • Monday March 13
  • Monday April 3
  • Monday May 1
  • Monday June 5
  • Monday July 3
  • Monday August 7
  • Tuesday September 5
  • Monday October 2
  • Monday November 6
  • Monday December 4

Please note that there may be adjournments and special sessions in addition to the above list.

The minutes of the last sessions, in French only, can be consulted via this page.